I deleted my data capture form to stop people booking onto the session. Didn’t realise it literally deletes everything. Can you help me recover it? It’s taken all the info from the dashboard plus the trees planted etc
Hi @Canary2021, that’s correct if you delete your form, you’ll lose the link to your registrations which hold the data of the trees planted. We can see you’ve replaced all your registrations and trees already, but the old tree data still existed. Therefore, we have refunded the cost of your lost trees to your account and you’ll see this as an applied balance on your next Planted Tree invoice.
The Billion Trees Project & RapidReg Team
Here’s a new one - my confirmation emails aren’t eing sent but the option is enabled on the form builder. Any ideas?