To activate an account the customer will need to input a card number. They can decide whether they would like it to auto charge the card when their free registrations run out and which plan to choose. If the customer runs out of registrations and doesn’t choose to auto pay. Form submissions will be blocked until a plan is purchased or they earn more registrations.
When the customer wishes to go live, their card will be charged £15.00/$20* up front, it will then then recharge the card on the same day of the following months unless cancelled.
When the customer wishes to go live, their card will be charged £120.00/$156* up front, it will then then recharge the card on the same day every 12 months unless cancelled.
*Prices are subject to change see website for up to date pricing